RSS Feed

Country Estate Collection – Your Sweet Smile

Posted on

 

Hi everyone, Cathy here, sharing a LO created using the beautiful Country Estate collection.  This paper collection has a matching sheet of diecuts, and also has a range of gorgeous flowers and chipboard pack to tie in with the papers.

YOUR SWEET SMILE

To create this LO I used both sides of the New Day pp and punched some strips of the green side of the Birdsong pp, then layered them to create my background.

MH - Country Estate - Sweet Smile rs

I have framed the photograph with a mix of flowers combined with the black rosette ornate frame which I cut up and tucked in amongst the flowers.

sweet smile closie 1 rs

The midnight frilly roses were altered by pulling out the centre bud and replacing with a fabric brad.

 sweet smile closie 4 rs

Love the Ornate Frames.  Here I have used the roses frame which I have cut into smaller pieces. I have kept the label frame section which can be used by tucking under some pp to cover the cut edges.

sweet smile closie 2 rs

sweet smile closie 3 rs

Manor House Product:

Country Estate papers:  Birdsong, New Day, 12×12 Elements Sheet,

Flowers:  Country Estate – red, Frilly Roses -midnight, Belle floral, teeny weenies, Leaves – light green small

Embellishments: Beautiful You chipboard pack, Ornate Frames – rosette black

Thanks so much for stopping by.

One response »

  1. Cathy this is stunning. I love everything about it. Well done. xo

    Reply

Leave a comment